WintEr of WE

WintEr of WE …….we are a sum of all our parts and a very important part is our community, our support system, our kindreds. You’ve heard the phrase “It takes a village.” and I am here to tell you that is indeed the case.

I am blessed to have a fabulous husband that is supportive beyond measure. I have a best good girl that is closer to me than any other person, aside from my Mr. I have many other friends that love me and lift me up both in person and online.

As we celebrate the beginning of winter, a time to reflect and stay in and with our families and selves. I urge you to take a look at those around you, the ones who offer love and support and let them know how important they are to you, how much you appreciate them, how they are a part of you. xo

6 thoughts on “WintEr of WE

  1. Renee, I feel the same too about coming together with those we love. This is definitely a time of cozy-ing up at home and being together. With so much that has happened in our world, I believe we so need to really spend quality time just being with those who we care for.

Leave a comment