Fresh…….

Constance Rawlins is a fabulous artist who has a way with numbers – she has the best of both the left AND right sides of her brain! She is a loving, supportive part of  my everyday and I am excited to share her with you this sumMEr.  She is readying her first e-course and trying to remember to practice self-care. She is doing this through a fresh diet and allowing herself a fresh start when life gets in the way. THis post could not come at a more perfect time as life has set in over here in my little corner of the world and I feel I have lost steam. With Connie’s help, I realize every day I have the opportunity to start afresh.  She shares more on what this sumMEr was and is (AND, be still, my heart – there is a spreadsheet involved!!!). Click here to read more. xo

2 thoughts on “Fresh…….

Leave a Reply

