Brave……

I was so excited when I received my “you are” card from the talented, inspirational, Christine Mason Miller http://christinemasonmiller.com/2011/11/07/tradition/.

“You are Brave”…….why, yes, yes I am! I keep this lovely card in my car and, as in the picture above, the words are not always clear but they are there – I just have to remember them in my soul.

Christine offered to remind me ” of the gift that you are” and I can not express how happy I am that I accepted her gift. While all her cards now have new homes, it would be nice if we each could spread the love to others we know. A small card with a few true words can uplift someone beyond belief, trust me, these words have inspired and motivated me!

I have Christine’s newest book, Desire to Inspire, and can not wait to carve out some time to marinate in it. She makes my heart smile! xo

2 thoughts on “Brave……

Leave a Reply

