LOVE……

I am sure I am like everyone else and am just trying to find my way in this craziness we call life.  As I make my way, I am opening myself  to my creative process and all that entails.  I hope to honor, empower, motivate and inspire along my way: honor my path and the paths of those that I have the pleasure of experiencing while on my journey~ empower others and help them to feel uplifted~ motivate everyone to realize their potential and the fact that we can change the world, one heart at a time ~ inspire others to live their best, most honest life.

There are no instructions and oft times I fail miserably but I continue and I think that is enough sometimes!

Erica Herbert http://www.becomingfrida.blogspot.com/ has compiled pictures into a video that spoke to my soul. I have to let it go and open myself to all that can be. She has another project in the works all about love and what is in our hearts and I was inspired to create a bit. I love when that happens  – inspiration when I least expect it……but that is what life is about, right? Living in the moment and creating your reality. xoxo

*my fabulous earrings are from Violet of Kelly Mae Kreations http://kellymaekreations.blogspot.com/

8 thoughts on “LOVE……

  1. So thankful there are no instructions! Love words and all of thase ones resonate with me. Hope you have a wonderful holiday season that stretches out all the way into next year! Juliex

Leave a Reply

